2013 Junior Slalom Team announced

Lauren Fitzsimons, Sunday, 24 February 2013

The 2013 Junior Sallom team were announced today following results at the Australian Open.

Following results at the National Championships and the Australian Open which concluded today in Penrith, we would like to congratulate the following athletes who were selected for the 2013 Australian Junior Slalom Team.

The team will contest the 2013 ICF Junior World Championships from the 17-21st July in Liptovsky Mikulas in Slovakia.

C1 Men

Brodie Crawford (WA)
Daniel Watkins (TAS)
Steven Lowther (WA)

K1 Men

Daniel Watkins (TAS)
Angus Thompson (NSW)
Brodie Crawford (WA)

K1 Women

Noemie Fox (NSW)
Kate Eckhardt (TAS)
Georgia Rankin (WA)

C1 Women

Noemie Fox (NSW)
Georgia Rankin (WA)
Alexandra Broome (NSW)

The official team announcement and rankings list can be downloaded via the link below.

Other Links
 Offiial Announcement


Principal Partner


Major Sponsor